You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge : Tuesday Orange

Can you show us some of your previous bottle painting to know about how it looks (3-D effect) as you said "I use P.O.P.(plaster of paris powder) mixed with fevicol (adhesive),which gives a 3-D effect on the bottle."
It looks great

Sort:  

Hi @codingdefined, yes I will write a separate blog for that, as I have lot of bottles, all very creative.(with step by step photos, about how to make it.)

There are 100 things in mind, to write my posts... Don't know which one to write first and which one later.... But surely I will come with all my artwork one by one... Thank you so much for reading my blog, :)

Sure, I am following your blog. Will wait for all your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40