Friday Blue Sky Colorchallenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

File Jul 01, 3 52 02 PM.jpeg

"Blues is a tonic for whatever ails you.
I could play the blues and then not be blue anymore."
~ B. B. King

Hello there fellow Steemians! I hope your Friday is going great!
I love that quote by B.B.King! Very true indeed!
This blue sky was taken in Richmond, VA USA
The reflection was pretty cool at the time. Sometimes a blue sky sunset
is just as pretty as the colorful ones!

Sort:  

Congratulations @clove71! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love all the bright colors here ! @clove71

Thank you, it was really blue that evening lol!

wow, nice photos! @clove71

Thank you so much! I loved your butterfly article and photographs. It looks like a beautiful and peaceful nature place to visit! Thanks for sharing it!

Beautiful sky and beautiful colour. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Hello there! Thanks So much! I'll have to go check out your photographs!

Thank you so much! 😃😎🌈

I love how the sky looks like it was painted with a brush, and contrasts with the very crisp, clear trees and church(?). :)

Hi there! Yes, it is s church in the background! I was surprised it came out so well. I use my iPhone camera but manage to get a few good ones every now and then!😃😎

These phones can make some pretty nice pictures...makes me look like a pro LOL!

Yes, I can't wait to get a camera but until then, I can get a pretty decent shot here and there! :-0 I can't wait to see some of your FL. photographs, I used to live at the beach in Daytona Beach Shores a few years ago...I adore it! FL. it is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44