Color Challenge Green Thursday, Nature photographs of the James River in RVA!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

File Jul 01, 7 50 53 PM.jpeg

Hello Fellow Steemians! It was raining here in Richmond, VA. this early morning and I got a few shots of nature....which is so Green! LOL! I thought it would be perfect for Steemit!
I love and adore water and like to capture raindrops still on plants and flowers and trees after it was raining.

File Jul 01, 7 48 58 PM.jpeg

Here's the famous raindrops I love to see in nature! Water is an amazing source of Life!
That's why I love being around water so much and love to walk around the trails at the James River in Richmond, VA (RVA).

File Jul 01, 7 49 18 PM.jpeg

File Jul 01, 9 45 25 PM.jpeg

The James River is so beautiful and peaceful! I highly recommend you take a walk in nature today! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for posting; I look forward to seeing more...

Thank you so much, I take pictures of the river almost everyday. I love nature and everything in it!