Color Challenge - Monday RED - A Red Model

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Good Monday and a Happy Holiday to all!

She is Zena Thirlwall. All I know is her name and a model in one of the past photo shooting days of my husband. This photo was one of the collections of my husband's photography sessions way back 2013 - 2014. As you can see, his watermark is 'ISE CARAIG Photography 2013'

IMG_4200.JPG

Now that's he's much busy with work, photography for him is less priority as of now. I'll be the one to continue his legacy in this field haha..

This is my Monday entry for @kalemandra Color Challenge Contest

💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮

A special credit to my husband Jesus Caraig, 'ISE CARAIG PHOTOGRAPHY 2013'. Thank you dear ❤️

Thanks for dropping by my fellow Steemians.. I hope a support from you again.

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

My thanks..

#steemph
#steemitpowerupph
#steemit
#steemunify
#steemitdailyupvotesupport
#steemitupvoteforupvote

IMG_3550.PNG

Sort:  

Tapang ng look nya. Pero ganda.

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

wow so beautiful she is 😍
nice click
impresive ☺

Sana mas dumami pa ang mga Pinoy photogs na gumamit ng steemit di ba?

Wow nice photography!

pretty nice capture you got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32