Color Challenge: Breathtaking Crimson Sunset - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

For today's Color Challenge I would like to share with you all a picture I took recently off the shore of Phuket, Thailand. Late in the day, on a boat trip with friends, this magical crimson sunset slowly developed before our eyes. It was truly special witnessing an assortment of shades of red across the horizon.

Although I too, like others, was caught in the magic of the moment I still managed to reach for my camera and snap a picture for you. I hope you enjoy the view too :)

red sunset.jpg

Please comment, share and/or follow @ck-cake if you like my content.

Sort:  

nice pic . upvoted and resteemed

great photo - i am happy to support you by following now

Good bor,i am a new person .i follow you bro .please follow me @daydreams4rock55

Thank you again, very nice pics of you @ck-cake

good your post, hi.. im following you now. thanks you for information

@williamhathaway Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed my post!

Good sister,i am a new person .i follow you sister.please follow me @ck-cake47

Thank you and I hope you enjoy using Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85