COLOR CHALLENGE: WEDNESDAY YELLOW

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I have seen abundant number of this flower in Thailand's King's Park. Bright, colorful, and vibrant. It's called Canna Yellow King Humbert.

The one you see below, however, is from a friend's front lawn as I was visiting him a few months ago. There is a color variant of this flower and it is red.

20161211_084213.jpg

CANNA YELLOW KING HUMBERT

The plant thrives in moist to wet soil, so don't be surprised if some lakes shores are adorned by these herbaceous plants.

Sort:  

Realemtente, es una flor muy hermosa.
Gracias por compartir lo que tienes en tu país,@cjclaro.

It is quite lovely ;-)

Just nice yellow flower :)

Why does everyone upload flowers? haha

Very beautiful flower

I love these flowers. I have these flowers in my backyard in El Salvador all different colors, red, pink, yellow. Absolutely love them. This picture reminded me of my backyard. Thanks @cjclaro for sharing this, it brightened my day.

Simplemente bella.

Es excelente lo que aprendo con tus publicaciones.
Gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53