ColorChallenge: Thursday - Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I really love these type of challenges and I just found out about this one. But now, most definitely I will take part in the next ones.

I thought it would be a perfect time to post something from the Danube Delta, but not a simple nature shot. There are already a lot of beautiful ones. This one is a little bit more special. It was an old ship that probably is there for a lot of years, but its architecture makes it special and reminds you of the old nautical ships.

DSC_0786.jpg

The next 2 photos are not for the challenge, but I really like them and I thought you would like to also see them. They were shot from a cruise boat we rent and the location was somewhere around the Sulina water channels.

DSC_0292.jpg

DSC_0297.jpg

These are just 3 photos I thought would be significative, but I have a lot more. Maybe I will do a travel blog post soon.

@cinci1_banner_steemit_jpg.jpg

Thank you,

@cinci1

Peace!

Sort:  

Wow, I like the first pic :)

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Thank you, following you too.

Those are great pictures. Imagine the stories that old boat has.

Yep, there are certainly a lot of good stories from that boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44