You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color your life with the good things, the Psychology of Color

Wow, didn't know that colours are this meaningful. Nice topic. As a teenager i always liked the colour black. Even now when I shop for my clothes at store or online, even if I decide beforehand about choosing a different colour, I always end up with at least one black clothing.

Sort:  

hehe it's very nice @chinmoysaikia,,, different thing its with me. because my skin color is dark, I prefer to use bright colors like white

I am a dark guy myself. I too like bright colours but i usually don't prefer them cause bright colours get dirty soon. And I am overly confident that I am lazy enough to do my laundry more often than I usually do... Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49