Sort:  

Hockey Smash like Bitcoin!

Season can't get here any slower.

Whereabout are you?

If not exact -- ballpark it for me if you do not mind LOL.

I love privacy but like to know where people are sometimes too!

Especially if we share common interests!

New Jersey. I still play beer league with some guys from college & high school.

I love it!

Well, would you believe I know John McLean's family and sons?

I don't need to tell a Jersey guy or fan about that NHL Hall of Fame family!

You may know he played for the Generals here and his mom and dad live about 2 blocks from me LOL

Kyle plays for the Gens now, the last 2 yrs and I have talked with him plenty.

That's awesome. Johnny Mac is a star around these parts.

I know LOL.

And Dale Hawerchuk's folks live about 2 blocks in the other direction from me. I've been over at both houses, and for dinner etc.

if you search my name on here + Dale's -- you will see a cool surprise on a posttttttttt

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26