Ocean City Tuesday Orange Sunset

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Please take a moment to enjoy this sunset I recently captured at Ocean City, MD. I find it certainly makes the cut for #colorchallenge Tuesday orange as initiated by @kalemandra.
20171205_092909.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome Pic! Been awhile since I've been back there, but had some crazy times at the OC Baby! LOL :-)

Have a great day!

Yeah, prior to this had been a long ass time. Like since i was 12 or something. Lol

Nature never fails to amaze.

True it is the best artist :)

I love Ocean City! I grew up going there every summer! :-)Beautiful picture!

Thank you. Yeah, it's a nice place :)

Hey! That's an awesome picture!

Beautiful! Its interesting now that chemtrails are so pervasive how they have affected our sunsets. Gorgeous depiction of orange!

Yeah those chemtrails are invasive :/

Such gorgeous warm colors so beautiful

Thank you =)

Your welcome

7BD7DA13-D864-41A8-82D3-DC0413E5AFF6.jpeg

Your picture is beautiful. I took this one yesterday.

Fantastic pic. Thank you for sharing :)

amazing picture boss .thanks only for you !

Wonderful my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50