Monday Red - People Throw Money Here

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

20171030_220559.jpg

This is a recently taken photo, by me, from the big iron walking bridge at Harpers Ferry in West Virginia. I can't believe as many times as I have been here that I never noticed people throwing money down there. I threw two nickels. My brother threw two and missed one. 🤔 Bad aim. Lol.

Sort:  

It's a gift to be able to see the beauty that surrounds us :)

I couldn't agree more =)

That's pretty cool. Great splash of color! :)

That's a pretty bridge! If you're ever on Discord- dm Battleaxe on there about the Mermaid Brigade- a Girls only Steemit member chat room. :-) I'm there and I love it!

That sounds cool. Let me check that out. =)

Interesting capture!!!

Thanks a lot!

How far down is that below you? Looks like a difficult, 'give it a lot of spin' toss.

Yeah , it is at a weird angle making it somewhat difficult to toss it. I think that's why i never noticed that it was a thing to throw money at it

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for this info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66