Friday Blue - Color of the Day

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

2017-02-10 14.51.11.jpg

Happy Friday! For my color of the day, I would to share another beautiful dragon that I colored from artist Bennett Klein's coloring book "Dragons."

I primarily used colored pencils on the majority of the body. I used a white sakura gelly roll gel pen for the white areas.

Enjoy! Have a great day everyone and full STEEM ahead!

Sort:  

Holaaa steemit! Un saludo inmenso!! Me gusto mucho tu block voy a seguirte y apoyar tus publicaciones, sigue y apoya mis post de igual manera y crezcamos juntos un saludo …. Hello steemit A huge greeting !! I really like your block I will follow you and support your publications, continue and support my post in the same way and grow together a greeting

Nice use of blue for the color challenge @chelsea88; nice shading work, too!

Thanks a lot! That's very meaningful to me. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43