Eye of the Tiger - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

20170809_002800.jpg

This lovely art was colored by me from artist Bennett Klein's "Color My Sketchbook " coloring book. I used colored pencils and gel pens mostly on this picture. Bennet has several amazing books out on Amazon. They are quite reasonably priced considering the countless hours of enjoyment you will receive! Even if you aren't a colorist his art is terrific, you enjoy looking at it. :)

This is for #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra
image is my own, colored by me, artist Bennet Klein

Sort:  

this is lovely. great image to begin with and a really great job coloring it - following you :)

Thanks very much. Have a wonderful day =)

Your tiger is beautiful!!!

Oh thanks! Much appteciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84