#ColourChallenge | Tuesday Orange ft. Autumn Leaves

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

HMMMM, I'm pretty sure Australia missed Autumn and decided to go straight into winter...

It's SUPER freezing in Australia. OK, so maybe I have a low tolerance for the cold considering I have never been accustomed to temperatures below 10 degrees. But, it's really the worst feeling when you're all snuggled up in bed and you realise you have to wake up early the next morning for work when it's at its coldest. On top of that, the rain has decided to invite itself over for the past few days, casting a grey and wet blanket on Sydney.

There wasn't any transition autumn weather to enjoy at all. So you can imagine my delight when I finally saw a tree with falling orange leaves!

Here's my snap of a slice of Autumn taken with my Canon G7X Mark II for the #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra and inspired by @princessmewmew!

34985226_2210032832347355_8194338146641510400_n.jpg

With Love,
Chels

x

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T14:24:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 48.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulation ! #teamaustralia
Your Post on steemit!

I am @Rihannas!
I Support You on Steemit. Your Post is Good .

I love when the leaves start turning.

yes, it truly is beautiful to see @stacyalan :) Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63