Color Challenge: Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My Color Challenge is going to be slightly different this time.
images (45).jpg

Purple Haze is one hell of a track. Jimi Hendrix is the first Guitar God to have ever walked Planet Earth.

There is just something so calming about the line "Excuse me while I kiss the Sky".I'm in love with Jimi's talent and his ridiculously great compositions.

This is the kind of sky I imagine when listening to this track.
images (46).jpg

Image Source : Google.

Thanks @writemore for the tip :)

Sort:  

nice work
please dont forget to put an image source
I have just lost all my earnings for the pass 5 days

Thanks for the tip. I have mentioned the source :)

very nice.. i really like the idea.

Appreciate the kind words :)

Congratulations @charusaid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72