Colorchallenge - Monday red - London

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Buses in London
I made this picture a couple of years ago when I visited London, beautiful city.

Sort:  

@charstefanie thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 6K of my followers

London without red double Decker buses, it's not London))

Beautiful pic

Now, I miss the city

Muero por conocer Londres :( Excelente fotos! Saludos desde Venezuela!!!

This post has received gratitude of 2.26 % from @appreciator thanks to: @charstefanie.

Hello You Got Up Voted For $3.24 done By @imosco

Great picture @charstefanie. I think this was taken on Waterloo Bridge? Am I right? I walk across Waterloo Bridge most days on my way to my office at Somerset House. I can see Somerset House in your pic. Have a great day. :-)

Thanks! I’m not sure wich bridge it was... it was a looong time ago haha! I think you have a nice view at your office? Have a nice day! :)

:-) Thanks. You too!

Hi follow me back.. Vote and resteem my posts thank you 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64