ColorChallenge - Monday Red - Red Tulips

Dear friends,

For the theme Color Challenge - Monday Red, I would like to share photographs that were captured when I was in Netherlands during this tulip season.

Here are the few photos of an unforgettable countryside drive beside beautiful tulip fields that were spread across more than 100 kilometers. Once again, these are my own photos and are not taken from anywhere 😊

DSC_0217.JPG

DSC_0221.JPG

DSC_0220.JPG

DSC_0218.JPG

DSC_0062.JPG

DSC_0161.JPG

DSC_0162.JPG

DSC_0163.JPG

DSC_0164.JPG

DSC_0222.JPG

7abdfea8-1000-4959-84c7-569f6e1597d4.JPG

DSC_0182.JPG

Thanks for reading my post. Hope you enjoyed it.
Your comments/opinions are welcome. Please follow for more posts and updates.

Spread love 💖
Chaithra Bhat

Sort:  

Damn, I've never seen so many tulips together or the color red in my entire life. Amazing shots @chaitrabhat! :)

Upvoted and followed!

Then you must visit, one of a kind! :)
Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my post. I appreciate it. Following you back :)
Steem on!

I like it, thanks for sharing @chaithrabhat

Wow! Very beautiful. I hope to visit this place someday.

Yes, the drive was magical. These tulips bloom during mid-April and last for 3 to 4 weeks. Best time to visit would be mid of April through 1st week of May

Congratulations @chaithrabhat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55