Purple Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I will not bloom in the midst of withered flowers ... I will not shine, and among the sunsets ... I will not be able to awaken love, in your heart already unnecessarily ... I could not melt the ice, I could not ignite this fire ... for which a spark was needed ... to get us a fire to fire ... I could not... but with me and love ... She blew her ... you will always be poor !!! We will not bloom in withered flowers ... will tear us who is faithful to us!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T07:26:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 337.25/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photography with depth effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66