ColorChallenge - Red Monday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

How many nights did I sleep, how many ways did I go - to come back. How many songs I sang, how much sorrow I experienced - to come back. In my beautiful country mother, dad and woman to hug. There, under my native sky, my child is waiting to come back. My country, my Bulgaria My love, my Bulgaria My sadness, my Bulgaria With you, it always returns love to me. Even if anywhere in the world unknown to die I will come back. In my pretty country and grass and earth to embrace. Let me become a blade of color let the wind familiar embrace me. Let the native meadows meet me with the song when I get back.

Sort:  

Много носталгичен текст си избрал. Не кореспондира с патриотизма в картинките. Нищо лошо де.

Emil Dimitrov - Moq strana...

Да знам от къде е текста, достатъчно популярен е .

Фантастични снимки. Браво!

It's interesting

This post has received gratitude of 2.35% from @appreciator courtesy of @ceramixer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42