You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge manual bot - some good news!

This is awesome! I haven't been doing my normal #colorchallenge posts for a bit now and was about to get back on it to see this! I am glad to see this growing and @kalemandra You have been an inspiration to me here on Steemit in many ways.

Color challenge helped me figure out how to Steemit while having fun at the same time. I appreciate you and fully support your initiative here! I will see if I know someone that may be interested in helping with your bot.
Steem On My Friend!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! It will be better and better, and we can grow together!

I look forward to growing together and helping out where I can! It looks like I have some catching up to do. I will read the posts to get up to speed on the projects and what's going on. I did a 10 day dolphin school bootcamp and it disrupted my regular schedule. Have a great day and keep up the great work on ALL ends! I don't know how you manage! I must say Oscar is adorable! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42