To whom it May concern.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today I feel eager to share with you something that you see as another biography, as a story or just as a post that will be described in several times at once; The truth is that this will tell you and I will show you some unique photos, unique moments of a great little piece of my life that undoubtedly completely turned Carlos Romero up until 2009 and today is a person with another vision and with another way of thinking, being happy when wearing the uniform that some photos will appreciate.

I take a good time of meetings, talks to give form to what would be the reunion and desire to reactivate the group of young people and for those who were not so young for the moment, this was achieved and it was possible to realize that great reunion of classmates, friends and brothers with activities so that those not so young could remember how beautiful it was to be part of this passion that when they were little they united them as something in common. After a series of games, activities, songs and all that exchange of smiles, memories, anecdotes. Within those ideas that were between the planning meetings arises a very interesting and was that the children of those not so young also shared that day with their parents as if they were not but were children too. To end that day full of all those emotions and feelings that were in that place there was no better idea than to close that great moment with a big bonfire not so small as you will see below but it was quite big when you reach the point of reaching turn it on with the arrival of the flame also came tears and many more memories of those days so beautiful of those not so young.

1231482_10201486268655053_2032281107_n.jpg

When closing that emotional day the following weekend, he proposes to give life to that group with the children of the not so young. They will ask themselves, what does that mean? My dad and all my guys were one of those not so young of that day I particularly saw that as absurd, a waste of time running from here to there every time a guy happened to call them with a whistle and that unifome so ugly , within my ignorance was what I thought. During the whole week before the call they made for the children of those not so young I thought why not go? If I do not like the total, what I will lose will be the morning of a Sunday, why not go so to follow the tradition of the family? questions of that style made me, arrived on Sunday April 26, 2009 at 9am and was there with my dad I still with that uncertainty that was doing there, after all the activities and finished that day I came home tired but happy and eager to see again what else.

On April 19, 2009 re-lit in the not so young and lit for the children of some of them and even to me like that great bonfire the flame of Scouting, a whole new world was lit full of surprises that even the date I'm still discovering.

gs.jpg

Already there more or less I tell you where the great madness that accompanies my life comes from now I think that I should also show you some pictures of great moments and why not? tell them some of the stories and feelings that all of us who are part of this.

Victor fg.jpg

For this old German who already feels for the great number of years here in the country feels a Venezuelan more, for that old man and with that desire of the scouting that he already knew my father, my uncles and all those not so young that lived with the great anecdotes that are still telling us and continue adding to ours now I come to show you how Carlos Romero now enjoys and lives happily in contact with nature, assuming new challenges as for me one of the first was to conquer one of the points higher on the sea level in my state as the mountain to Santa Ana.

20140329_104033.jpg

This was a quite significant excursion and one of the things that made me more in love with this of knowing, conquering and living being one with nature.

20140329_112646.jpg

A view from the top that you can not imagine how incredible it is, feel the breeze, see the sea, how small the houses are seen from the top, do not lie to them is very exhausting but it is definitely worth climbing the hill.

Another of the most significant experiences that I have had thanks to scouting is to enjoy the light, the heat and the energies that when sitting next to a bonfire are trasnfmited for every sculptor this is one of the most spiritual and symbolic moments that there is and therefore Who does not enjoy this? eye this is without a filter.

_ve_Victor Gabriel_br__.jpg

Knowing people who already reach a point which they are no longer part of your patrol, become your friends and stop being because you see them as part of your family and share with them places and moments like these.

IMG-20140216-WA000.png

There are young people who like to travel and know like me but I assure you not in this way.

Juan _CG_ Agelvis W_04-06.jpg

Most prefer to travel by car where they feel more at ease because we prefer that way, in queue, on pilgrimage, walking.

jk.jpg

Automatically to be part of this that for some is crazy you become a winner in joys, moments, knowledge that you do not learn in schools and is education for life.

Ramón pirona.jpg

Not all the climates that I have shared are on the beach so chevere I have not lived these climates too cold.

10153683_10203188270284178_766872192638863747_n.jpg

But whatever the adversity, adventure or challenge that is presented to me I hope so with a big smile.

10291204_1644105912500817_2308751799823828255_n.jpg

And undoubtedly in the best way always ready to serve next to the contact with nature.

IMG00054-20131217-1033.jpg

I have been very happy with this very interesting lifestyle, first receiving knowledge and now being bigger imparting the acquired knowledge through training and experience.

20160611_181619.jpg

Always with the brotherhood and the spirit of a great team now from this side working to form more and better citizens.

32266554_2180327905533917_2791567689716334592_n.jpg

So far for this post today and I will tell you about more adventures. Beforehand I apologize to those who know photography, nature lovers, writing and those who are writers these are not my strong, a hug.

Sort:  

Hola @carz, buenas noches.

Noté que eres nuevo, te doy una cordial bienvenida a Steemit.

Es importante que comprendas que la etiquetas ayudan a que los artículos queden ordenados según lo que quieren ver los usuarios. En este caso usaste la etiqueta “spanish” en un artículo que está en un idioma diferente al español, lo correcto es que solo se utilicen etiquetas que tengan relación con el artículos o al menos su idioma original.

El tag "spanish" se utiliza para publicaciones que están en español. asi ayudamos a que las publicaciones sean vistas por los usuarios que deseen explorar la etiqueta.

Saludos.

@colovhis gracias por el consejo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71