Color Challenge Friday Blue: April at last brings bluebells this year!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today at last I spied, in a little sunny patch between meadow and timber, the first bluebells of April. Prince spied one of his many, many dropped toys, the pink hedgehog, which has seen better days, to be sure.

What a long, cold winter, when April comes with snow storms instead of the showers that bring May flowers!

The last photo shows, from afar, where the hidden blossoms are.

Photos taken with my Samsung smart phone

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Now Following @photocurator, which led me to the @artzone team, including Artzone Curator: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @Rocksg @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Wheellife. All supporting the creativity of Steemians. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44