THE COLORS OF THE FOREST / I COLORI DEL BOSCO

colorchallenge.jpg

THE COLORS OF THE FOREST

I took this photo before sunset in one of my many hikes in nature.
There were wonderful colors at that time, thanks to the lighting. Apart from the fact that in nature we will never find colours that don't fit well together.
When I can I go for a ride in the forest or to the lake : I relax myself and I can take back the energy I need.
Since I was a child I had a very intense relationship with nature: my father is a great lover of palm trees and as a result I grew up in a botanical garden.
As a child I stayed hours at the poolside to make sure that they didn't fall insects into the pool, and as soon as a bees or butterfly crashed, I immediately saved it!
In short, I was the lifeguard of insects:-)
I wanted to share this photo with you so that you can bring some positive energy and beauty of what surrounds us.
I hope you like and thank you for following me :-)

I COLORI DELBOSCO

Questa foto l‘ho scattata prima del tramonto in una delle mie tante escursioni nella natura.
C’erano dei colori meravigliosi in quel momento, grazie anche all’illuminazione. A parte che in natura non troveremo mai dei colori che non stanno bene insieme
Appena posso vado a farmi un giro nel bosco, al lago : mi rilassa e posso riprendere l’energia che mi serve.
Fin da piccola ho avuto un rapporto molto intenso con la natura: mio padre è un grandissimo amante di palme e di conseguenza sono cresciuta in un giardino botanico.
Da bambina stavo delle ore al bordo della piscina ad assicurarmi che non cadessero insetti in piscina, e appena ci cascava un ape o una farfalla la salvavo subito!
Insomma ero la bagnina degli insetti :-)
Ho voluto condividere questa foto con voi in modo da potervi portare un po' d' energia positiva e bellezza di ciò che ci circonda.
Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-)

Sort:  

Tolle Farben. Ja, die liebe Natur, die brauchen wir so sehr um Balance zu finden. Grüße

Danke! ja kann mich so echt relaxen:-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80