You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen "Basil or Basilicum"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I love Vasilikos, or basil as it is called in my country :) This is your photography? I like it if so - the top picture is really cool, the spaceship shape of the basil. Honestly I would be more interested in this kind of content than your contests in terms of dropping off links at my (free and tongue in cheek) upvote / resteem service. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

I have this basil plant on my balcony, exactly as you see it in the photo. It was easy to take some photos for the post. I am glad that you liked it. I love this plant too that is very usual here, especially in the county that you can find it almost in every house. Thank you @carlgnash for clearing up the kind of links your like and for your support :)

awesome, I have grown basil as well but it never looked quite like that - I think that is a very happy plant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66