Monday Red, Tomato in my Windowsill

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Most of my tomatoes are still green, but one is red and another is orange. The red one looks ready to eat.

Sort:  

This is awesome !!!!😍 Beautiful 👍 please give me tomatoe 😁 .

Lovely i love to eat them fresh,can i have some

Nice. You can see my red onions on my blog:)

Oh yes homegrown tomatoes are the best to cook/prepare my friend! There is no better feeling when enjoying these fresh beauties!
I am planning to plant some at home too. Hope to get nice tomatoes like you!

I like the fresh tomatoes 🍅, especially when i want to prepare salad, just i tell my husband @progressivechef to plant some near our house.

Cool!! They look really good :D

مرحبا صديقتى كيف حالك

Yummy. My favorite and so fresh. So nice that you still have tomatoes growing inside your house. That is a good idea if you have a nice window space to put them on so that they can have all the light.

You have the best room mates ever! 💒

I like tomatos with greek white feta cheese. Delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64