My Red Head

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have red hair that is more like orange and here it is looking really red as I walk to the store late at night.

My Red Head bxlphabet (1).jpg

My mom @fitinfun tells me she will not be able to pay my rent which is already very late for July. She is leaving from Thailand for Malaysia herself with no money in a few days.

I have not seen my mom in two years and now I am really scared. I hope we will at least be able to find each other. I don't know if I can survive being homeless again and she is too sick and old to keep starting over.

This photo shows you exactly how I feel right now.

My post today is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra. I use my LG K20 Plus mobile phone to take photos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 3.51% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I resteemed this photo. It is really amazing, honey. I wish things were going better and I am trying as hard as I can to succeed. I love you, son. Stay strong.

Thank you mom. I'm sorry I've been out of touch, and I love you.

i hope and pray that you and your mom will be fine.

Thank you. I am worried for her and she is worried for me. I hope we do better soon.

just hold on and everything will be fine.

Thank you for the comment and seeing my post.

GREAT photo and use of light.
I am sure everything will be okay, maintain a STRONG positive attitude
Your @Kryptonia friend @socialmediaseo

Thank you very much. I hope things will get better very soon.

Try stay positive during these times of turmoil @bxlphabet

Thank you, @joanstewart. That is a really good thought for me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58