Denver Botanic Garden Terrarium Frog colorchallenge thursdaygreen

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I chased this cute little frog around his terrarium at the Denver Botanic Garden in Colorado, trying to get a clear shot. This photo is at the moment he finally turned his back on me! But you can see he is still keeping an eye out.

denver botanic garden terrarium frog bxlphabet.jpg

He was aggressive and intimidating for the most part and I will show you some of that next time :)

This is my post for #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.

I’m blogging about travel, nature, and healthy food. Please follow my steemit journey and I will follow yours.

Sort:  

Great Post! Did you know you can automated your account? https://autosteemer.com Get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32