ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow - Flower

Spring is in the air so for today's color challenge here is a capture of a springtime yellow flower.

yellow-flower.jpeg

steemit-line.png

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

steemit-line.png

Link to the contest I'm running this week:
Bunnypuncherwants to hear about your vacations ... and win SBD in the process!!

Sort:  

Nice shot! Spring is definitely here!

very beautiful yellow flowers kawan.photography is very nice and incredible.i very fond of your post friend.i upvote your post. @bunnypuncher

Very nice arrangement of colour..
Thnks

This post has received a 20.72 % upvote from @boomerang.

Nice click.Beautiful yellow flower.

I am very happy today. I am with my little family doing a vacation to a very pleasant waterfall. The waterfall is located in the middle of a very dense forest, and the road to the waterfall is very steep and very far on foot. but all the tired we passed when walking towards the center of the waterfall, everything paid when we come to the waterfall is very beautiful and cool. the waterfall is very high and very cool at all. i also immortalize my trip with my husband with our camera. my holiday story for you @bunnypuncher
IMG20171022114123.jpg

best clour challang with flower
i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49