Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow - Close up of yellow flower with a guest

Here is a shot with a nice yellow flower along with a visitor.

yellow-flower-with-bug.jpeg
steemit-line.png

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

steemit-line.png

Links to the contest I'm running this week:
Tell Bunnypuncher a secret contest and ..... Win SBD!!!

Sort:  

very beautiful and eye catching pic.

@mehta, it's really eye catching
@bunnypuncher, this is just simply captivating

its beautiful

Really beautiful pictures. I like the picture very much. nice photography. Hope to see more beautiful pictures in front of you ☺

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice flowers
I appreciate your nature

Lol can you imagine someone taking a pic like that up close and personal while you're just chilling and eating? Hard stuff.

I like flower yellow
Good job mr. @bunnypuncher

NATURE‼️😃

wonderful photo! :)

That is a very important vistor in the flower world. The image is so attractive. Weldone @bunnypuncher

wow @bunnypuncher you really have a talent t photography.. I wish I could have that talent too so I can win any of your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49