ColorChallenge Friday Blue - Blue skies and seaguls in Florida

Here is a picture taken on the Beaches of Florida. So not all Bunnypuncher's days are bad. Life is a beach after all (wink wink). This was taken with a Canon Rebel T5i. Not the best but still blue and the seaguls look like they don't have a care in the world. At times I envy them but having a bird brain wouldn't be for me I'd get bored.

color-challenge-blue-1-2.jpg

mr-and-mrs-bunny.png

Sort:  

wow.. that shot is cool... it's very hard get a focus on something that move fast like birds... awesome!

sssh don't tell anyone but the camera has this awesome auto focus I used. I probably couldn't do it on manual mode on this type of shot.

Beautiful photo, catching the flight of the pelicans in the blue sky.

Thank you. Are they pelicans ? Opps I don't know my birds very well then lol

Opps ,
I think I confused them, I need glasses.

Don't feel bad I can't see without my glasses these days. Never would have dreamed as a young bunny that old bunny would be wearing glasses.

Interesting fact I just learned. These are laughing gulls, not seagulls :)

bunny was with birds🙄in the beach which is nice,hot like oven and he returned home baked.rabit on fire.jpg

That is exactly how it is today. You are not only an good person for your rescue efforts but very witty. Thank you for commenting I can use anything positive today. I appreciate your wit and will check out your posts. Cheers!

Beautyfull picture for blue see and birds

Pink bunny good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

If only I listened to the pink bunny more doh when will I ever learn.

So right you would have more fur on that butt of yours if you had listened. But NO blue bunny knows everything PFFT.

I'm a pilot of a paper airplane. and every day I am attacked by skulls that spit fire. It is nice to know that they can fly calmly without being attacked by skulls. and also, it is very nice that you can see them calmly without attacking them. they suffer a lot from the indirect attack of pollution, but so much blue makes them look beautiful and happy.

bye! keep happy and blue!

@bunnypuncher

Take care for the skulls.

Yep today I might choose bird over bunny.

how beautiful are the florida beach

They are pretty nice but very very hot. Like bake in the oven hot at least at the peak of summer anyway.

Love it. Flying all arround. Check my first contest picture.. some water as well. https://steemit.com/photography/@worwide/late-impressions-2018-08-18-07-28-24

Congratulations @bunnypuncher! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

At least awards can't be taken away yet right?

You are in the fantastic area. Each photo is beautiful and delightful.this is the sort of heart touching nature's beauty.you're lucky to have this stunning herbal scenes surrounding you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13