Sort:  

You make an interesting contest, hopefully smooth😊😊

The contest is very interesting, but more interesting if I become the winner😁😁

Sometimes I think a lot of people make contests but do not give any rewards, I was wrong because you are right to contest with fair
Success for you

Amazing contest I like this
I will the winner

Your contest attracts other steam user enthusiasts, great to imitate👏👏

as a village boy, our vacation is just around our territory. because our territory is on the coast of the sea, it will often see the beauty of the blue ocean. and I also made a post about blue ocean on Friday blue

https://steemit.com/colorchallange/@bahagialamlhom/colorchallenge-friday-blue-blue-sea-in-aceh-ocean-indonesia
hopefully our holidays will always be happy, wherever we are. regards @bunnypuncher

The boat on the blue water. AMAZING

hello @bunnypuncher how are you.
I want to ask this contest who is on the subject of it I am very interested in colorchallenge.

The color challenge is run by someone else. I just enter photographs since I'm in photography.

ok thanks its info

Really amazing photoshoot!

wow,amazing this natural beauty photogrsphy.this one attractive me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66