ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - Soccer BootssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
This is actually my first time of participating in the #colorchallenge and I'm getting excited already. The challenge usually follows the ROYGBIV sequence, meaning today is ORANGE TUESDAY!!

My entry is actually about an aspect of my life that I value to much... Soccer.

Below is an orange color Puma evoTOUCH Pro FG which of course is owned by puma.

Image Source

I hope you love it.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
He really needs us just as much as we need him,If you haven't voted your witness yet, Please vote Terry now

He is one of the most outstanding witness on steemit who has helped so many

He needs our support..... Write @steemgigs

You can vote him by clicking here

KEEP STEEMING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85