Blue Sky on Lut Tawar Lake

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I photographed this photo while on vacation with my family in Lake Lut Tawar, Central Aceh in 2016. Natural beauty and cold weather make me long to return to Arabica coffee producing area. If I take a vacation there, I take the time to eat my favorite dish "Masam Jing" (Gayo language). Hopefully I can take another vacation there.
5N7A4985.jpg

5N7A5107.jpg

YDXJ1135.jpg
Photo credit by Noni

Sort:  

Breath takin view.

thanks @ratatoskwestgoth this is our aceh nature

Wonderful work Thank you :)

Congratulations @budifatria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bereh that pak @budifatria, ka santeut baho uroe nyoe. Dua uroe teuk ka d ek level lom dan kajeut keu super

hai bek menan lah.. long pemula mantong.. jioh that ngen pengalaman droe.. lon mantong i plung sigo saho..hehe

Good photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64