Color Challenge Intro of My Son

DSCN0001.JPG

My sunshine of a boy loves to learn and loves to play. He's learning English, Chinese and Math right now. His current favorite song is Despacito. His favorite part is "pacito, pacito. Suave, Suavecito." He brightens my day.

He's in a colorful world. When I asked him what his favorite color was, for a while, it was green. Now it's rainbow and gold. I hope you like his colors too.

Please upvote and follow! I am starting to blog more about my life.

Sort:  

Sending your son lots of love from J and I, let him know my favorite colors are Pantone 021 (Orange) and my other favorite color is Rainbow! too!!

@tizzle, I look forward to discovering the color Pantone 021 with him. LOL, I have hugged and kissed him for you two! :) Hope to see you soon!

countdown to opening date?

@tizzle You know I will personally invite you, right? Just don't leave too soon, okay??? :)

Don't worry - its a bit less than a year away. And we will forever remain close friends, we love the three of you way too much to forget you exist xoxoxo!

Hi, Bubblybling, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13