Color Challenge - Monday Red - 'Duality' Mirror Reflection

This photo was taken during my first trip to Nashville, TN a few months ago. My girlfriend Jenny and I began exploring the city and ventured past all of the action downtown and decided to start taking some photos :)

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 8.29.05 AM.png

I did the edit on this photo to reflect the duality we all experience, such as day and night, masculine and feminine, and outward and inward. The mirror reflection of myself shows my two sides, while one is illuminated in color with the other being black and white.

We all exist in duality, and it's a beautiful thing :)

Much love!
Bryan

Sort:  

very nice!i just follow and vote u!i help all steemit members! i hope u also follow and vote me!happy steemit!
marriagebeautiful.blogspot.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49