Sort:  

💜💜💜..plz check my blog

You come here, upvote your own comment without upvoting my post, and still ask me to check your blog? Would you be upset if I tell you to go screw yourself?

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

It's really beautiful..followed you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

Great job on the edit.

Thank you, David ;)

The white petals suits better with yellow...Beautiful shot. Can i ask what type of edit did you use to create BW all the subject except the one point of interest. Is it by manual brushing out the backdrop to BW or jus anyother special effect or app for that? Appreciate the Answer as i have been struggling with this type of Effect and the results. I use hand brushing the backdrop to BW but the results are not so good! :(

I use photoshop to remove the colors :)

Thanks for the Tip...i am going to try it out for some of my shots...hope I get the good expected results too so that my usual payouts gets a raise from mere 2sbd to more...lol Hope you keep supporting.

This just shows you don't need a full frame camera to take beautiful photos :)

Well, it always depends on how big are you thinking to print it ;)

Oh my goodness, this is beautiful. So subtle.

With most great art there are countless things can take away from a good hard look. If I was to choose one it would be the stem of the flower. The light touches on the stem then dances off to light the small space around it. It is beautiful. For me the stem is my focal point. Keeping up the flower and doing its job but beautiful. The flower is 'allowing' a little light to pass by it and the stem catches it and radiates.
Oh my :) Beautiful work. Thank you for sharing.

Following & Upvoted
Cheers,
Buckydurddle

Thank you very much, @buckydurddle :))

This is cool, I love the pose of the flower. Drama :)

Thanks :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brumest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Love It :) I don't know how you do this edit like this but they are really cool :)

It's witchcraft :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99