🍊 ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - Indiana Inbreds Part 2

I was searching my hard drives and found another instance of the Indiana inbred squad at another ski resort in Michigan.   I'm in a similar outfit as last time on the far right but this time my whole face was covered and when I would talk to people all they could see was my teeth.  It was pretty hilarious.  My friend Troy who was second from the left had a ghillie suit on.  It was really funny to see him flying down the slopes and seeing that flapping in the wind.   

If you didn't see the post from before basically everyone in Michigan thinks people from Indiana are inbred hillbillies so when we went up there to ski / snowboard we would add to their supporting evidence!   Here was the other pictures from before.   

Good times!   

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Well at least you are all safety conscious! All that safety orange will keep accidents away! Or will it!
Nothing better than having a good crew! Great friends for great times!

That is what we said as well and if you look close I also have a neck brace on. On top of that I would wear a mouth piece.

Sometimes we would stage fights right under the ski lifts and get in an argument and start wrestling around and people would be yelling at us to break it up. Hehehehe.

That's quite the squad!

Hahah, Yeah it was a good crew!

Triple Verified Legends.

Yup! Triple Verified for life!

Thats great!! I'm from PA and every one thinks we are hill billys!!

Hahah, It is funny because People in Michigan, Think people from Indiana are Inbreds. People From Indiana think people from Kentucky are inbreds, and People from Kentucky think people from Tennessee are inbreds!

PA is a big state. I'm sure there is a lot of difference from the East and the West.

Yes! Im East side, yo! We think the west side are inbreds!! Lol...just kidding ....😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81