ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - Auburn Track Meet

For Tuesday Orange I have this picture of me competing at a track meet in college at Auburn University in Auburn, Alabama.  You can see their school colors are orange and blue from the tent in the background. Auburn is in the SEC conference. 

It was a great meet.   It was abnormally cold down there that day for being in Alabama.    If I could describe throwing the javelin I would say you run as fast as you can while maintaining control and then stop your body to transfer your energy into the javelin which is six times heavier than a baseball.  Just hope your ankle, knee, back, shoulder, or elbow doesn't blow up with you try to do this.   

Here is a picture from another meet where I'm in the final position you arrive in.  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56