📷 ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Three Peaks On Oahu

This was one of my favorite pictures from Hawaii.  It was taken when hiking Three Peaks on Oahu. It was one of the scariest hikes I have ever been on.  The wind was blowing hard and I thought I was going to get blown off the spin of these mountains and fall 800 feet.  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

would love to go hiking there

It is amazing but scary at the same time. I suggest not going on a windy day!

Nice click

lol
did you do them bare foot?

wow great work sir
following you for more
visit my blog for some of my click@brianphobos

Thanks and thank you for leaving a comment

Great post

Thank you!

Thank you!

Nice nice nice

Great post. I've been doing similar ones. Upvoted and followed. Hope you will do the same. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42