📷 ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue - Mesa Verde National Park

It was a very sunny day at Mesa Verde National Park in Colorado.  

After all this time the dwellings are still standing!  

The rock carvings tell a story of a time gone past.  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Waawww ,, amazing @brianphobos
You are good at this
Upvote

You are welcome, friend
Help me with his voice ,,
Then I would appreciate it

beautiful place!

It really is an amazing spot!

This makes you wonder what it would be like to visit there when it was still inhabited

Yeah it would have been very interesting to see their economy and way of life.

Great entries to the color challenge, the first pic seems to be taken from the drone.

Thanks, It wasn't from a drone. It was just taken off of a cliff.

then it really Amazing buddy.

Great pictures! I have never been there but I hope to when I head south for the winter. Thanks for reminding me it is a must see.

It is a great place to stop by on a road trip for sure! Thanks for checking out the post!

A fascinating place. Bit busy body with that and did a search. People live there for 700 years in the past. Many archeological sites are protected.

Yeah it is a crazy place!

We have one in Verde Valley, Arizona that has the same type of buildings in the cliffs. It's called Montezuma's Castle. Very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36