You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge -- Orange Tuesday! Out with a Friend for Lunch --- and Pics of her in her Bee Costume as an Added Bonus Again - as We Deal with Bee Awareness.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I did not see one bee in my backyard between 2006-2015. I have only started seeing them again in the last couple of years but the amounts are few. I'm currently looking into the correlation between GMOs, the pesticide Round Up and the increased cases of Autism.

Sort:  

There is likely a correlation.

Have you looked into fluoride with all this stuff?

Because it is 100% a proven neurotoxin and I was on the issue here for years.

If you look up Fluoride Free Oshawa on Fedbook, that is my page -- tons of resources

And also one of -- or the leading Dr. and activist on this issue --- Dr. Paul Connett --- there is video on my older YT channel when I took local activists with me to the big Toronto / FFT meetup years ago, and you can learn a lot on that video too, I am sitting in the blue suit right in frt of the camera actually --- talk to Paul during the video and then a solid political rant on camera after the event before we left LOL


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50