Colorchallenge: Sunday Purple

Hello everyone, I hope you have a happy day, for the slogan of today "Sunday Purple", I bring you these beautiful photographs of a flower that I found in the garden, I was very impressed by its intense purple color with that yellow ornament that It makes me look fascinating, I hope you like the pictures of today.

Have a happy and calm day Sunday, a big hug.

pup1.jpg


pup2.jpg


pup3.jpg


-----------------------------@---------------------------------

The photograph belongs to my author.

...Follow me...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Sort:  

very beautiful

Thanks friend for visiting my blog, a hug

welcome brother. please vote and comment my post.

Ese color púrpura resalta bastante, bellas flores. Suerte.

Gracias hermano, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49