ColorChallenge Wednesday - Yellow ( Indian Beauty in Sharee by @blurrylens) Participation #92

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends & Followers ,

The yellow is spontaneous and unstable color. It is the most happiest color.Color yellow significant communication,sunlight & spirituality. Color yellow helps to increase mental activity, awareness and mental energy.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
**On this participation i ma going to share some certain click by me of a fashion shoot with a model in #Indian Sharee.
I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Bengali Beauty

2.jpg

The Appeal

1.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

upvote steem.gif

Sort:  

Lovely photos, friend! Your works inspire me!

Wow ! Great representation of today's color Challenge!Beautiful shot...

Great work blurrylens. Upvoted.

Wow! Lovely color and amazing dress, really i love it, i like indian dresses.

thanks for your words ma'am..feeling proud as an Indian

Am Moroccan am living in Mauritius, have many Indian here, and my dream to visit India.

@creativewoman yep there are many Indians in Mauritius... my parents have been there. Mauritius is a beautiful country and I wish to visit Mauritius sometime 🙂... When you come to India, do visit the Himalayas!

Sure Ma'am..You are always welcome to my Country..

Great photos :) I like your username @blurrylens 😁

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43