Color Challenge # Friday Blue some collection from my garden.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friend's,

Blue is a color of Ocean and a sampling of which are showing below.
I believe all my steemit friends are enjoy this blue collection of Friday Color challenge.
All Photograph are original and captured by @blueheaven ,

Camera use - CANAN EOS1300D
Picture type - Macro
ISO - 1200
Lance - 18-55.
blh2.jpg

blh1.jpg

Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my Indigo color challenge & i think all of you enjoy this blue flowers and share this with others steemit members.

Sort:  

Beautifull colorchallenge..!

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51