Colorchallenge Monday Red - Red Red Vine

1 Vines.jpg

Red Red Vine, you make me feel so fine!
Every fall, the leaves drop, and the pine trees turn slightly less vibrant green.
And yet, this one Vine goes from Green to BRIGHT RED!

I think it's perfect for the Color Challenge Monday Red photo challenge started by @kalemandra.

More of my Color Challenge Series

Geeky Camera Stuff:

Sort:  

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Hello bluefinstudios - loved your waterfall post in long exposures contest by@juliank. I spend a lot of time in the White Mountains - NH is my home state! Happy New Year!

Thanks.
It's nearby, and as I've written, my daughter works summers and a few weekends there, so it gives me an excuse to wander the area with my camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45