You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge OrangeTuesday "Sunset" by @danyelk ❤

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey @danyelk. It seems that you are living or spending quite some time in Mauritius. Is that correct? Do you habe some advice if I would want to spend some time there. Where to stay, what to see, which blockchain projects are going on...
You can talk to me on Telegram, too ;)
https://t.me/blocklabSteemit

Sort:  

Thank you very much for resteem my photo post!!! Yes I am living for the last 4 years in Mauritius because my wife is from here. I am leaving by the end of the year and can not wait to be in the plane. Everything is very expensive, there is not much to do only to go to the beach. The citys are all very ugly the traffic is super dangerous. Corruption is very big coming from the government and the police. The people are very poor. For 2 weeks vacation is it okay but not to live. Okay have a nice day and I hope I could help you a bit :)

You can text me for more on https://discordapp.com/ my name is the same like here on steemit.