Color Challenge - Friday Blue - The Deep Blue Sea

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Color Challenge - Friday Blue - Blue Skies and the Deep Blue Sea.

This Photo was taken off the Adriatic coast of Croatia.

I hope you Enjoyed

Please Remember to Upvote Resteem and Follow
@blackrussian

Sort:  

WOW!!! A place I would never ever think to visit!!! That is a beautiful picture my Friend..Thank you for sharing..SUNSHINE247

Your Welcome Friend ;-)

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee

It takes one, to know one - Likewise my Freind @ronalmcatee ;)

Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee

England - whichever one allows you to be free:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40