Color Challenge - Saturday - Thai Indigo Sunset

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This was shot in Phang Nga Bay in Southern Thailand on my iPhone. I love the colours of the sunset.

sunset.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely breathtaking! Following and resteemed.

Beautiful shot @bkkshadow, I will follow

so many hues!! I never get tired of a sunset photo and you captured a beautiful one.....with your cell phone? Gorgeous!

Very relaxed and beautiful sunset <3 _<3 love it!

Good job! The color of the sky is amazing!

Pass by my STEEM to check out some cool captures too! @dbeauhaire

@bkkshadow Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it..

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Amazing sunset ! It looks like a painting

It looks beautiful <3
Perfect for a romantic evening, exactly what I need right now :-/
Thank you for sharing! :-)

I want to share my colorchallenge IndigoSaturday with you too! :-)

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@cynbedthia/indigo-colorchallenge-6th-chakra-ajna-third-eye-pineal-gland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41