Color Challenge - Red Strawberry Mousse Cake

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This delicious red strawberry mousse cake was on offer at Goji Restaurant in the Marriot Marquis Hotel, Bangkok.

LRG_DSC06805.JPEG

It was sweet, soft and fluffy, and I couldn't stop with just one serve.


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

This cake looks really delicious and yummy...

I love cake. I may not have eaten this cake before but i have a feeling that it will be delicious to eat

very red! looks like a X-mas cake :)

This is real content Red Strawberry Mousse Cake ,,,Excellent Red Strawberry Mousse Cake photography ,,,,,,,,Your classic decoration impressed me,,,,Thank you for sharing with us ....

Try it with a Amber Ale next time!

It’s really awesome😋

Looks tasty, it attracts my eyes love the color very red : )

This is absolutely amazing and great red colour

I have tasted a chocolate mousse cake, but never a vibrant red strawberry one! @bkkshadow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51