Color Challenge - Green - Bamboo Forest

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I love Bamboo, what an amazing plant. It can be used for so many different things, and in South-East Asia it is.

DSC07603.JPG


I found this dense bamboo forest in Northern Thailand. I love the way the filtered sunlight breaks through the bamboo sticks.

Sort:  

This is beautiful bamboo forest. At our place we have so many bamboo products manufacturer, it is environment friendly also.
Thanks for sharing this.

I love bamboo, and hope to use it in the future when I build my home.

So ni very beautifull pic

thank you

really interesting photography @bkkshadow thanks for share

thank you, I am glad you like it

I like bamboo. That is nice tree. Tq @bkkshadow

Bamboo is an amazing plant !!!

Beautiful view for me...

thank you

You are welcome brother

Beautiful shot mate :)

Wow! wonderful tree! I love it.

Good life with bamboo trees Salam steemian aceh csat Indonesia @elfahlevi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47